Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 21
Harrogate Dance
-
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 25
PSAT
-
Wed, Oct 26
Fri, Oct 28
Musical: Chicago!
-
Sat, Oct 29
Musical: Chicago!
-
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Policy Committee
-
Thu, Nov 3
Facilities Committee
-
Sat, Nov 5
Musical: Chicago!
-
Musical: Chicago!
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • FES Calendar
  • FHS Calendar
  • FMS Calendar
  • School Board Calendar