Skip To Main Content

District Office Directory

Falmouth Public Schools District Office

District Office main number: 207-781-3200

District Office fax number: 207-781-5711

District Leadership

Nate Barnes

Technology Director

James Coffey

Athletic Director

Jennifer Kelly

Director of Learning, Affirmative Action Coordinator

Gretchen McNulty

Superintendent of Schools

Dan O'Shea

Director of Finance & Operations

Susan Prince

Assistant Director of Special Education

Patty Thompson

Director of Human Resources

Topper West

Director Transportation & Maintenance

District Office Staff

Helen Hogeback

Executive Administrative Assistant/HR

Lynn Horr

Admin Assist HR/Special Education

Jeanine May

HR / Benefit Coordinator

Stephanie Motter

Communications Coordinator

Lisa O'Donnell

Business Accountant

Robin Penrod

Admin Assist HR/Special Education

Jessica Scranton

Operations Specialist / Payroll / AP