Skip To Main Content

School Board

Welcome

The Falmouth School Board meets the first and third Monday of each month at 7pm.  If the first or third Monday is a holiday the meeting will be held the following day.  When the first or third Monday occurs during a school vacation week, the meeting will take place the following Tuesday. These shifts are intended to avoid any conflict with town council meetings. 

Special School Board meetings may be called with prior public notice. All Board meetings, including special meetings, are open to the public.

Agendas and minutes for each meeting are posted in all schools, the Falmouth Town Hall, the Falmouth Memorial Library, on Cable TV, and on the school’s website.


Meetings

All meetings will be held in the elementary school cafeteria and take place on Mondays unless otherwise noted.
See the 2022-2023 School Board Meeting schedule 
View Past Meetings Online


Members of the School Board

Whitney Bruce (Chair) - term exp. 2024
64 Oakmont Drive   207-956-1817   whitney.bruce@falmouthschools.org

Nicole Bezanson (Vice Chair) - term exp. 2024
372 Falmouth Road   207-831-0609   nicole.bezanson@falmouthschools.org

Christopher Hickey - term exp. 2023
5 Greenway Drive   207-536-7067   christopher.hickey@falmouthschools.org

Jennifer Libby - term exp. 2023
1 Providence Ave   207-650-8223   jen.libby@falmouthschools.org

Matthew Pines - term exp. 2023
96 Underwood Rd   207-747-5782   matthew.pines@falmouthschools.org

Sara Juli - term exp. 2025
17 Falls Road.    207-805-1474    sara.juli@falmouthschools.org

Laurel Regan - term exp. 2025
6 Timber Farm Way    207-317-6068     laurel.regan@falmouthschools.org