CONTACTS 

Name E-mail
Position
Nate Barnes nbarnes@falmouthschools.org IT Dept - Tech Director
Geoff Bruno gbruno@falmouthschools.org Superintendent of Schools
Thea Cerjanec tcerjanec@falmouthschools.org Supt.'s Office - Exec. Adm. Asst/HR
Phillip Dobson pdobson@falmouthschools.org Transp. & Maint. -  Admin. Asst.
Jessica Duplisea jduplisea@falmouthschools.org Supt.'s Office - Admin Asst.
Shelley Kane skane@falmouthschools.org Admin. Asst. to SpEd Director
Gene Kucinkas gkucinkas@falmouthschools.org Dir. of Special Education
Drew Logan dlogan@falmouthschools.org IT Dept - Network Administrator
Jeanine May jmay@falmouthschools.org Supt.'s Office - Payroll/HR
Chris Morin cmorin@falmouthschools.org SpEd PET Coordinator
Lisa O'Donnell lodonnell@falmouthschools.org Supt.'s Office -  Business Accountant
Dan O'Shea doshea@falmouthschools.org Director of Finance and Operations
Linda Parker lparker@falmouthschools.org Supt.'s Office -  Accounts Payable
Martha Poliquin mpoliquin@falmouthschools.org Food Service Director
Topper West twest@falmouthschools.org Director of Transpo. & Maint.

 

 

  







Falmouth voted Top City to Live and Learn by Forbes Magazine and Great Schools in 2011!