Name E-mail
Nate Barnes IT Dept - Tech Director
Geoff Bruno Superintendent of Schools
Thea Cerjanec Supt.'s Office - Exec. Adm. Asst/HR
Phillip Dobson Transp. & Maint. -  Admin. Asst.
Jessica Duplisea Supt.'s Office - Admin Asst.
Shelley Kane Admin. Asst. to SpEd Director
Gene Kucinkas Dir. of Special Education
Drew Logan IT Dept - Network Administrator
Jeanine May Supt.'s Office - Payroll/HR
Chris Morin SpEd PET Coordinator
Lisa O'Donnell Supt.'s Office -  Business Accountant
Dan O'Shea Director of Finance and Operations
Linda Parker Supt.'s Office -  Accounts Payable
Martha Poliquin Food Service Director
Topper West Director of Transpo. & Maint.


Facebook Twitter
new District Communication




Falmouth voted Top City to Live and Learn by Forbes Magazine and Great Schools in 2011!