Falmouth School Board

The Falmouth School Board meets the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:00 pm. Workshop meetings will be held in the Falmouth Elementary School cafeteria and regular meetings will be held in Falmouth Town Hall. Special School Board meetings may be called with prior public notice. All Board meetings, including special meetings, are open to the public. Agendas and minutes for each meeting are posted in all schools, the Falmouth Town Hall, the Falmouth Memorial Library, on Cable TV, and on the school’s website.


2013-2014 Meeting Dates - updated 7/2/13

Please note:  All meetings will now take place on Mondays (unless otherwise noted).

 

Workshop Topics - 2013-2014

 

Members of the School Board

Email Address to All Board Members: To send an email to all board members (preferred method) click here. (Note: this sends an email to multiple recipients. Unfortunately, this link does not work with all email programs. This link will work with Outlook, Outlook Express, and Entourage, and may work with others. If you get returned email, please use the individual links below. If you use web based email, you need to cut/paste the addresses, you cannot click on them to open a new email message.

To send an email to ALL board members (preferred method - see explanation above)
Analiese Larson 12 Falmouth Ridges Drive 781-4818 alarson@falmouthschools.org
Andrew Kinley (Chair) 10 Indian Way 878-5017 akinley@falmouthschools.org
Dee Conroy-Vella 5 Meadow Creek Lane 781-5081 dconroy-vella@falmouthschools.org
Clare Harrington 11 Surrey Lane 899-1159 charrington@falmouthschools.org
Caryn Bickerstaff 3 Carnoustie Drive  332-5187 cbickerstaff@falmouthschools.org
Lucy Tucker 14 Allen Ave. Extension 878-1766 ltucker@falmouthschools.org
Jan Andrews 18 Woods Road 781-8850 jandrews@falmouthschools.org

 

 

  







Falmouth voted Top City to Live and Learn by Forbes Magazine and Great Schools in 2011!