Falmouth School Board

The Falmouth School Board meets the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:00 pm. Workshop meetings will be held in the Falmouth Elementary School cafeteria and regular meetings will be held in Falmouth Town Hall. Special School Board meetings may be called with prior public notice. All Board meetings, including special meetings, are open to the public. Agendas and minutes for each meeting are posted in all schools, the Falmouth Town Hall, the Falmouth Memorial Library, on Cable TV, and on the school’s website.

2015-2016 School Board Meetings - Please note the January 4, 2016 workshop has been changed to January 11, 2016.

Please note:  All meetings take place on Mondays (unless otherwise noted).

View Past Meetings Online


Members of the School Board

Email Address to All Board Members: To send an email to all board members (preferred method) click here. (Note: this sends an email to multiple recipients. Unfortunately, this link does not work with all email programs. This link will work with Outlook, Outlook Express, and Entourage, and may work with others. If you get returned email, please use the individual links below. If you use web based email, you need to cut/paste the addresses, you cannot click on them to open a new email message.

To send an email to ALL board members (preferred method - see explanation above)
Lucy Tucker(Chair) 14 Allen Ave. Ext. 878-1766 ltucker@falmouthschools.org
Cindy Han 7 Bridle Path 518-9194 chan@falmouthschools.org
Dee Conroy-Vella 5 Meadow Creek Lane 781-5081 dconroy-vella@falmouthschools.org
Clare Harrington 11 Surrey Lane 899-1159 charrington@falmouthschools.org
Caryn Bickerstaff 3 Carnoustie Drive  332-5187 cbickerstaff@falmouthschools.org
Danielle Tracy 19 Hammond Rd 781-8976 dtracy@falmouthschools.org
 Josh Barrett 2 Charlotte Dr 878-8805 jbarrett@falmouthschools.org


Facebook Twitter
new District Communication




Falmouth voted Top City to Live and Learn by Forbes Magazine and Great Schools in 2011!